Home » School Sporting Competitions

School Sporting Competitions

We are always so proud of the chidlren who represent our school at all of the sporting competitions that we enter. Here are some of the results from this year’s competitions

U11 Football (Large Schools)

 

 

Date: Tuesday 16th October 2018

 

 

2 teams attended

A team were 3rd and B team 9th

 

High 5 Netball Y5/6

 

 

 

Date: Wednesday 7th November 2018

 

 

2 teams attended

A team were 1st and b team came 7th

Swimming Gala (Y5/6)

 

 

Date: Friday 16th November 2018 1 team attended

We came 6th overall

Sports Hall Athletics (Large Schools)

 

 

Date: Tuesday 15th January 2019

 

 

2 teams attended

No formal positions

Lacrosse Festival (Inc. coaching)

 

 

Date: Friday 1st February 2019

 

 

 

4 teams attended

No formal positions but we were invited to attend another competition.

Y3/4 Cricket (Multi-Skills) Festival

 

 

Date: Tuesday 12th February 2019

 

 

2 teams attended

No formal positions

KS1 Change 4 Life Multi-Skills Festival

 

 

Date: Tuesday 26th February 2019

 

 

5 teams attended
Mini Tennis Red

 

 

Date: Wednesday 3rd April 2019

 

 

 
Inclusive Tri Golf

 

 

 

Date: Friday 3rd May 2019  
KS1 Cricket (Multi-Skills) Festival

 

 

Date: Friday 10th May 2019

 

 

 
     

Headteacher: Mrs N Gough

Tel: 01673 860339