Home » Term Times

Term Times

Academic Year 2019-2020

Term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Friday 18th October 2019
Term 2 Monday 28th October 2019 Thursday 19th December 2019
Term 3 Monday 6th January 2020 Thursday 13th February 2020
Term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Thursday 2nd April 2020
Term 5 Monday 20th April 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
Term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Tuesday 21st July 2020

School will closed Monday 4th May (Bank Holiday) and Thursday 25th June (Lincolnshire Show) 2020